BJOUTERIE GURU GOOGLE PAGE qr-code.png
Women Necklace

Bijouterie Guru

Since 1993

Halles D'Anjou flyer%20ad%202015_edi

Our Services

About us

It's a story that started with the love of jewelry and a passion for beauty, a long time ago. Established in 1993, in a small kiosk located in an aisle of Marché Halles d'Anjou, Bijouterie Guru expanded to become a boutique in 2001, where you will find a wide variety of ornaments in silver, gold or steel. 316L stainless steel, which will stimulate your sixth sense ..........

diamond ringh2.jpg
Image by Nick Karvounis
Magic jewelry repair
 

When looking to have that special piece of jewelry repaired, one would imagine that a jeweler that is recommended by other jewelers is the choice of a smart shopper. Bijouterie Guru is one such jeweler who enjoys this kind of reputation when it comes to jewelry and watch repair.

 

Since 1993, this small shop in the Halles d’Anjou, has become the “jewelry repair central” in the greater Montreal area. Aside from a line of exclusively imported jewelry, they have become famous in specialized jewelry and watch repair.

Sandra phillips

Smart Shopping Montreal 2013

Authorized reseller

BJOUTERIE GURU GOOGLE PAGE qr-code.png
Women Necklace

Bijouterie GURU

Depuis 1993

Halles D'Anjou flyer%20ad%202015_edi

Nos Services

A Propos de nous

C’est une histoire qui a commencé avec l’amour des bijoux et une passion pour la beauté, il y a longtemps de cela. Établi en 1993, dans un petit kiosque situé dans une allée du Marché Halles d’Anjou, la Bijouterie Guru s’est étendue pour devenir une boutique en 2001, où vous trouverez une grande variété d’ornements en argent, en or ou en acier inoxydable 316L, qui stimulerons votre sixième sens..........

diamond ringh2.jpg
Image by Nick Karvounis
Réparation de bijoux magiques
 
Lorsqu'on cherche à faire réparer ce bijou spécial, on peut imaginer qu'un bijoutier recommandé par d'autres bijoutiers est le choix d'un acheteur avisé. Bijouterie Guru est l'un de ces bijoutiers qui jouit de ce genre de réputation en matière de réparation de bijoux et de montres.

 

Depuis 1993, cette petite boutique des Halles d’Anjou, est devenue le «centre de réparation de bijoux» de la grande région de Montréal. Mis à part une ligne de bijoux exclusivement importés, ils sont devenus célèbres dans les bijoux spécialisés et la réparation de montres.

 

Sandra Phillips

Smart Shopping Montreal 2013

Revendeur autorisé